The Ringwood Society Committee

Our committee is elected by Society members. It meets every month to monitor planning applications and to discuss local development issues.


Steve Rippon-Swaine (


Joe Moorhouse (

Hon. Secretary

Jeff Wickens (

Hon. Treasurer

Jacky Jones

Marketing Officer

Mary DeBoos (

Executive Members

  • Mary Baldwin
  • Don Cole
  • Philip Day
  • Mary DeBoos
  • Lorraine Lloyd
  • Ben Salsbury
  • Dick Sheerin
  • Angela Wiseman

Town Council liaison representatives

  • Cllr Rae Frederick
  • Cllr Glenys Turner


Download theĀ Ringwood Society constitutionĀ (PDF, 2 pages).

If you would like to find out more about the Society and its officers, contact